The official MYTHIC BATTLES: PANTHEON message board.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Recalling a troop to a full area?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
uthin
Villager


Posts : 8
Join date : 2017-02-15

PostSubject: Recalling a troop to a full area?   16th April 2017, 9:43 pm

What happens if a troop is recalled to the divinity's area, but the area is already full? Does that make the manoeuver wasted (AoW card still spent), or is it just not possible to perform (AoW card NOT spent), or will the troop appear in an adjacent area?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Garshell
Spartan
avatar

Posts : 141
Join date : 2016-12-29
Location : Toulouse

PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   17th April 2017, 12:38 am

You just can't perform a RECALL (or assimilate) if the area is full.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
uthin
Villager


Posts : 8
Join date : 2017-02-15

PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   17th April 2017, 2:25 am

No recall to full areas, got it.

What do you mean by "assimilate"? I don't see this term in the rules.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Garshell
Spartan
avatar

Posts : 141
Join date : 2016-12-29
Location : Toulouse

PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   17th April 2017, 6:47 pm

i mean by "assimilate" some other power like Circe / Arachne who can Recall Wolf / Spider to her.

but "assimilate" is not the good word. Its just a power who can allow you to do the same RECALL to Divinity but on a monster or hero with an appropriate power.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
uthin
Villager


Posts : 8
Join date : 2017-02-15

PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   18th April 2017, 12:56 pm

That makes sense, thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Voice of Olympus
Herald
avatar

Posts : 384
Join date : 2016-12-29

PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   3rd May 2017, 10:58 am

Correct. No recall to full areas. The "assimilate" mentioned here is described as recalls on the dashboards, so follows those rules.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Recalling a troop to a full area?   

Back to top Go down
 
Recalling a troop to a full area?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Is Full-Back the most promising area of English football?
» FS: KA24DE Full swap, HKS, Koyo, Holset, Work wheels.
» HCR Racing Introduces Full Protection for the Polaris RZR 170
» Mitsubitshi Rayon Stinger Prototype (Full Boron)
» Coal Creek OHV Area input

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
A GOOD PLACE :: Mythic Battles: Pantheon :: Gameplay-
Jump to: