The official MYTHIC BATTLES: PANTHEON message board.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 AoW Card for Second Activation

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Isrephael
Villager


Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-01-30

PostSubject: AoW Card for Second Activation   30th January 2017, 9:30 pm

Quick question: When you spend an AoW Card to activate a second unit, do you also have to spend that unit's activation card?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Peps
Villager
avatar

Posts : 82
Join date : 2016-12-31
Age : 41
Location : South of France

PostSubject: Re: AoW Card for Second Activation   30th January 2017, 9:39 pm

Yes !

(quick answer Very Happy )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Isrephael
Villager


Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-01-30

PostSubject: Re: AoW Card for Second Activation   30th January 2017, 11:00 pm

Peps wrote:
Yes !

(quick answer Very Happy )


Thanks! Is that in the rulebook somewhere? I wasn't able to find it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Voice of Olympus
Herald
avatar

Posts : 384
Join date : 2016-12-29

PostSubject: Re: AoW Card for Second Activation   6th February 2017, 7:49 pm

The AoW buys you the 2nd activation slot. You still need to do something with it.

I was going to add an example to make this clearer.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: AoW Card for Second Activation   

Back to top Go down
 
AoW Card for Second Activation
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ARM WARS "LEGACY SCHEDULED CARD
» credit/laser card fraud
» ** Papa Johns Pizza - Fundraiser card **
» Anyone got a Batleys card?
» My dd got her first yellow card!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
A GOOD PLACE :: Mythic Battles: Pantheon :: Gameplay-
Jump to: